Log in

Advancing skill and scholarship since 1969

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024
  • 14 sessions
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MDT)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MST)
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 12:00 PM 1:15 PM (MST)
  • Virtual

Registration

Executive Committee Meeting

The meeting takes place on the Third Wednesday of the month at 12:00 PM

This meeting is for the executive committee members only ONLY


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software